Contacts at PAL

Contact PAL

Regional Center for the Performing Arts of Luray, Inc. 

Post Office Box 463
Luray, Virginia 22835

540-743-3311

 For General Information   Contact@PerformingArtsLuray.org

Marketing, Publicity and Public Relations  PublicRelations@PerformingArtsLuray.org 

To Volunteer  Volunteers@PerformingArtsLuray.org

For performance bookings, suggestions, inquiries – Performance Committee  Performance@PerformingArtsLuray.org

Main Street Singers MainStreetSingers@performingartsluray.org

PAL Players PALPlayers@PerformingArtsLuray.org

Information About Space Available  Rentals@PerformingArtsLuray.org

Contact the Webmaster   Webmaster@PerformingArtsLuray.org

The President of the Board of Directors  President@PerformingArtsLuray.org 

The Treasurer of the Board of Directors  Treasurer@PerformingArtsLuray.org

Ticketmaster  Ticketmaster@PerformingArtsLuray.org

 

Top